From My SOUL to yours

Red Goddess Flying

As I have expressed in my previous posts, my soul has been speaking through my poetry.

I have been inquiring into what it means to be LOVE INCARNATE?

I am staring at my reflection and seeing my soul for the first time… and embracing ALL of it, ALL of me.

I share with you these words, some fragments, some poetic ramblings,

all these parts of me wanting to be seen, I am setting them free to set my soul aflight, she wants to FLY


I will never be obscure like this

Perhaps that is why I write 

to make sense of this tangled mess

that has warped my own truth,

kept me from mySELF

This is the ONE place where 

ALL of ME is ALLOWed

where I am safe to BE

and when I let you into this 

SACRED space,

I am set FREE


“I AM”

This is not about TRANSCENDing or ASCENDing

to some higher plane

I am ROOTed on this Earth that I walk on

GROUNDing deeper into myself

emBODYing the SOUL that I am

I AM

Leave a comment